Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/nfbnd/public_html/includes/

Our membership elects the officers and directors to two-year terms at the annual state convention. All officers and directors are blind. The Board meets at least quarterly.


President – Milton Ota, Fargo
(Term ends 2020)

Vice-President – Jesse Shirek Term ends 2020)

Secretary – Sherry Shirek, Fargo
(Term ends 2020)

Treasurer – Jesse Shirek, Fargo
(Term ends 2020)


Josh Biddle Fargo

(Term ends 2020)
Richard Early Moorhead

(Term ends 2019)


Back to top